Elenco Soci

 

N° di tessera NOME COGNOME MAIL REGIONE CREDITI
1 Enzo Kermol enzo.kermol@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
2 Marco Iacono marco.iacono@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
3 Monica Steiner monica.steiner@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
4 Christian Di Menna christian.dimenna@emotusologi.org Lazio 20
5 Roberta Macuzzi roberta.macuzzi@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
6 Caterina Iovino caterina.iovino@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
7 Andrea Frausin andrea.frausin@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
8 Arturo Di Cera arturo.dicera@emotusologi.org Abruzzo 20
9 Anna Elisa Mentuccia annaelisa.mentuccia@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
10 Giulia Rainoni giulia.rainoni@emotusologi.org Piemonte
11 Andrea Salimbeti andrea.salimbeti@emotusologi.org Piemonte  20
12 Emiliano Procacci emiliano.procacci@emotusologi.org Lazio
13 Fabiana Tantini fabiana.tantini@emotusologi.org Lazio
14 Massimiliano Massari massimiliano.massari@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
15 Giuliana Barone giuliana.barone@emotusologi.org Sicilia
16 Sabrina Ferrante sabrina.ferrante@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia  20
17 Alessandro Casacchia alessandro.casacchia@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
18 Gigliola Ferrari gigliola.ferrari@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
19 Elisabetta Maresio elisabetta.maresio@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
20 Roberto De Ponti roberto.deponti@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia giulia
21 Marco Cioccolini marco.cioccolini@emotusologi.org Lazio  20
22 Simonetta Massola simonetta.massola@emotusologi.org Piemonte
23 Nicola Strizzolo nicola.strizzolo@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
24 Gianugo Cossi gianugo.cossi@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
25 Vanessa Greco vanessa.greco@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
26 Daniela Cimardi daniela.cimardi@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
27 Paolo Prudenzano paolo.prudenzano@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
28 Maria Grazia Gnecco mariagrazia.gnecco@emotusologi.org Liguria 20
29 Renata Masio renata.masio@emotusologi.org Liguria 20
30 Ersilia Tuosto ersilia.tuosto@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
31 Roberto Bagni roberto.bagni@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
32 Daniela Saccenti daniela.saccenti@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
33 Marco Ubiali marco.ubiali@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
34 Luca Biotti luca.biotti@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
35 Fabrizio Ricciardo fabrizio.ricciardo@emotusologi.org Lazio
36 Valeria Rosa valeria.rosa@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
37 Giovanna Gambino giovanna.gambino@emotusologi.org Sicilia
38 Francesco Ferrante francesco.ferrante@emotusologi.org Sicilia
39 Edoardo Corna edoardo.corna@emotusologi.org Sardegna 20
40 Giuseppina Seppini giuseppina.seppini@emotusologi.org Piemonte 20
41 Speranza Cardillo speranza.cardillo@emotusologi.org Campania
42 Simonetta Gasbarrini simonetta.gasbarrini@emotusologi.org Emilia Romagna 20
43 Tiziana Pojani tiziana.pojani@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
44 Claudio Stornello claudio.stornello@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
45 Jessica Ochs jessica.ochs@emotusologi.org Lombardia
46 Luca Licandro luca.licandro@emotusologi.org Sicilia
47 Federica Manera federica.manera@emotusologi.org Lombardia
48 Francesca Arpino francesca.arpino@emotusologi.org Lazio 20
49 Marika Cigna marika.cigna@emotusologi.org Sicilia
50 Marcello Mortillaro marcello.mortillaro@emotusologi.org Svizzera

 20

51 Chiara Parillo chiara.parillo@emotusologi.org Campania 20
52 Raffaella Sbisà raffaella.sbisà@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
53 Raffaele Defazio raffaele.defazio@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
54 Alessio Salerno alessio.salerno@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
55 Martina Caminiti martina.caminiti@emotusologi.org Sicilia
56 Debora Coccarielli debora.coccarielli@emotusologi.org Veneto 20
57 Cristina Marussi cristina.marussi@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
58 Francesca Amato francesca.amato@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
59 Sara Cerbai sara.cerbai@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
60 Daniele Olivo daniele.olivo@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
61 Luca Di Biagio luca.dibiagio@emotusologi.org Lazio 20
62 Silvia Bolognini silvia.bolognini@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
63 Alice Spiller alice.spiller@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
64 Carlotta Capisani carlotta.capisani@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
65 Giulia Suigo giulia.suigo@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
66 Corinne Natale corinne.natale@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
67 Eleonora Saladino eleonora.saladino@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
68 Michela Pettinato michela.pettinato@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
69 Giusy Minutolo giusy.minutolo@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
70 Paolo Cesarano paolo.cesarano@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
71 Fabio Spizzo fabio.spizzo@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
72 Caterina Fassone caterina.fassone@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
73 Giuseppe Tagliente giuseppe.tagliente@emotusologi.org Puglia 20
74 Mario Ballerini mario.ballerini@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
75 Umberto D’Alessandro umberto.dalessandro@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
76 Guerrino Pescali guerrino.pescali@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
77 Manuela Amico manuela.amico@emotusologi.org Sicilia 20
78 Vincenzo Martucci vincenzo.greco@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
79 Marcella Del Piccolo marcella.delpiccolo@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
80 Roberto Melis roberto.melis@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
81 Roberto Areggi roberto.areggi@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
82 Guya Ghirimoldi guya.ghirimoldi@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
83 Arisa Vecchiet arisa.vecchiet@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
84 Gianluigi Pesarino Bonazza gianluigi.pesarino@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
85 Elisa Ferrarini elisa.ferrarini@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
86 Andrea Rocchitelli andrea.rocchitelli@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
87 Gianluca Nardella gianluca.nardella@emotusologi.org Lazio 20
88 Francesco Galiano francesco.galiano@emotusologi.org Lombardia 20
89 Mirco Zuliani mirco.zuliani@emotusologi.org Veneto 20
90 Simonetta Rizzotto simonetta.rizzotto@emotusologi.org Veneto 20
91 Alessio Alfonso Prencipe alessioalfonso.prencipe@emotusologi.org Puglia 20
92 Valentina Deluca valentina.deluca@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia 20
93 Selenia Campanaro selenia.campanaro@emotusologi.org  Sicilia 20
94 Laura Colussi laura.colussi@emotusologi.org 20
95  Paolo Chellini paolo.chellini@emotusologi.org  Toscana
96  Elisabetta Marinari elisabetta.marinari@emotusologi.org  Toscana
97  Davide Trane davide.trane@emotusologi.org  Toscana
98  Silvia  Francesconi silvia.francesconi@emotusologi.org  Toscana
99  Angela Morelli angela.morelli@emotusologi.org  Toscana
100  Elisabetta Colombini elisabetta.colombini@emotusologi.org  Toscana
101  Alessandro Scalise alessandro.scalise@emotusologi.org  Toscana
102  Linda Cavallaro linda.cavallaro@emotusologi.org  Toscana
103  Lorenza Fantuzzi lorenza.fantuzzi@emotusologi.org  Toscana
104  Giuseppe Codaluppi giuseppe.codaluppi@emotusologi.org  Toscana
105  Virginia Luisi virginia.luisi@emotusologi.org  Toscana
106  Sabrina Ferranti sabrina.ferranti@emotusologi.org  Toscana
107  Stefano Migliorati stefano.migliorati@emotusologi.org  Toscana
108  Carmen Cini carmen.cini@emotusologi.org  Toscana
109  Martina Attardo martina.attardo@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
110  Augusto Truzzi augusto.truzzi@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
111  Giandomenico Bagatin giandomenico.bagatin@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
112  Barbara Tabasso barbara.tabasso@emotusologi.org Piemonte
113  Michela Meroni michela.meroni@emotusologi.org Emilia Romagna
114  Federica Parri federica.parri@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
115  Davide Frigo davide.frigo@emotusologi.org Veneto
116  Margherita Lanna margherita.lanna@emotusologi.org Liguria
117 Luciano Sabella Toscana
118  Sara Gottardo sara.gottardo@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
119  Chiara Camber chiara.camber@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
120  Angela Giuliani angela.giuliani@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
121  Veronica Lunder veronica.lunder@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
122  Elisa Mariotti elisa.mariotti@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
123  Maurizia D’Ippolito maurizia.dippolito@emotusologi.org Friuli Venezia Giulia
124  Luca Leone luca.leone@emotusologi.org Lombardia
125  Marta Compostella marta.compostella@emotusologi.org Svizzera
126  Luca Giordano luca.giordano@emotusologi.org Svizzera
127  Matteo Simonante matteo.simonante@emotusologi.org Abruzzo
128  Adriano Anibaldi adriano.anibaldi@emotusologi.org Lazio
129  Maria Rosaria Spinelli mariarosaria.spinelli@emotusologi.org Campania
130  Laura Capra laura.capra@emotusologi.org Liguria
131  Federica Cionna federica.cionna@emotusologi.org Emilia Romagna
132  Nicola Cassoli nicola.cassoli@emotusologi.org Emilia Romagna