Sedi Regionali

Elenco Sedi Regionali AAE
Sede Regionale Presidente Indirizzo E-mail Telefono
Emilia Romagna Michela Meroni michela.meroni@emotusologi.org 3486564386
Friuli Venezia Giulia Enzo Kermol Via Roma 20, 34170 Gorizia enzo.kermol@emotusologi.org 3487502424
Liguria Maria Grazia Gnecco
Via Divisione Acqui 53/4 16166 Genova liguria@emotusologi.org 3385412260
Lazio Marco Cioccolini Via Ruzzante 10, 00100 Roma marco.cioccolini@rottanuova.it 3894443344
Toscana Carmen Cini Carmen Cini 3397038993
Campania Speranza Cardillo Viale Kennedy 57, 81031 Aversa (Ce) speranzacardillo@gmail.com 3923593898
Piemonte Giuseppina Seppini piemonte@emotusologi.org 3386889215
Lombardia Jessica Ochs Cascina Favalla, 26900 Lodi jochs@liuc.it 3475766239
Veneto Debora Coccarielli Via Spadolini n 25 Camisano debora.coccarielli@emotusologi.org 3497716984
Abruzzo Arturo Di Cera Via Roma 60, 65122 Pescara arturo.dicera@emotusologi.org 3282383363
Sicilia Giovanna Gambino Via Gabriele D’Annunzio 172, 95100 Catania info.nowsolution@gmail.com 3475548461
Sardegna Edoardo Corna  LOC.CORRAXI, C.P.331/N Cagliari edoardo.corna@emotusologi.org 3405594001